2019 Alumni Reunion - Register here.

Bethany will host an annual reunion/homecoming event on September 28, 2019 for graduating classes ending in 4 and 9. See chart below for class details as available.

Click here to register for the dinner and/or children's activities. And don't forget to like us on Facebook for updates and photos!

Reunion activities include:

  • Class gatherings Saturday afternoon/evening at the school (see chart below)
  • Catered buffet dinner for adults: $14/person, cash or check (payable at the door)
  • Supervised activities for children from 4:30 to 7:30 p.m. with pizza meal: $5/child
  • Class photos
  • Free admission for all alumni and families to home athletic events
  • Also, Michiana MCC Relief Sale on Friday and Saturday at Elkhart County Fairground

2019 Class Reunion Plans

Class Contact Persons

Postcard
Invitation

Aug. 2019

Schedule/Facebook
details will be added as available
1959

 Richard Carpenter: rcarpen454@aol.com
 J. Steiner: jsteiner2@frontier.com
 Larry Miller, Merlyn Miller, John Mullet and Ken Mullett

PDF icon1959  
1964

Carol (Bauman) Miller: carcarol46@hotmail.com

  Contact Carol for details
1969

James Krabill: jameskrabill@gmail.com
Miriam Lapp: miriamflapp@gmail.com
Jim Hiestand, Ruth Slabach, Jim Beachy

 

Facebook: Class of '69 Bethany Christian School

1974  Helen Bowman: bowlog@gmail.com PDF icon1974.pdf  
1979

 Dale Snyder: snyderdale5@gmail.com
 Mary (Lehman) Bettis: jwbettis4@comcast.net

PDF icon1979.pdf  
1984

 Becky Stichter: fbstichter@aol.com
 Dawn Leatherman: dawnleatherman8@gmail.com

PDF icon1984.pdf

Facebook: Class of '84 Bethany Christian School

1989 Jen Shenk: jenshenk@gmail.com
Calvin Swartzendruber: cfswartzendruber@bethanycs.net
PDF icon1989.pdf Facebook: Bethany Christian Class of 1989
1994

Sarah Kingsley Metzler:   sarahkingsleymetzler@gmail.com

PDF icon1994.pdf  
1999

Heidi (Stoltzfus) McHugh: hmsmchugh@gmail.com

PDF icon1999.pdf  
2004

 Jonny Gerig-Meyer: jgerigmeyer@gmail.com
 Jes Stoltzfus Buller: jes.buller@gmail.com
 Andrew Shank: theblacksplinter@gmail.com
 Mike Honderich: mikehonderich@gmail.com

PDF icon2004.pdf

Facebook: Bethany Christian High School Class of 2004

2009 Casey Harwood: casey.leigh.harwood@gmail.com
Sarah Lederman: sarahled@hotmail.com
Jeremy Thomas: jeremy.bl.thomas@gmail.com
PDF icon2009.pdf Facebook: ask to join group
2014

Adam Krahn: adamkrahn96@gmail.com
Joseph Mumaw: mumaw.joseph@gmail.com

PDF icon2014.pdf  

For information on past alumni weekends, including class photos, see the links at bottom of page: