Alumni Reunions

The Bethany alumni office is excited to welcome alumni back on campus this fall!
Please save the date -- September 25, 2021. We can't wait to see you soon!
 
Representatives from each class have been contacted via email, and reunion coordinators for each class will be updated on this page as we receive responses. 
 
To make sure you receive the most current class reunion information and updates please send your email and postal address to alumni@bethanycs.net.

 

Class of: Class Reunion Coordinators

 

Class Facebook page

1955
Marion Bontrager: marionbontrager7@gmail.com
Class of 1955
1956 Reunion coordinator needed  
1960
David Sudermann: dsudermann@charter.net
Phyllis (Dintaman) Stutzman: stutzman@gmail.com
J. Evan Kreider: j.evan.kreider@ubc.ca
Class of 1960
1961
Bob Brenneman: bobrachelb@gmail.com
Rollin Newcomer: Robenewc@gmail.com
 
1965
Lois (Bixler) Martin: loismartinmail@gmail.com
Class of 1965
1966
John Birkey: jobirkey@gmail.com
Lois (Johns) Kaufmann: loiskaufmann@gmail.com
Vera (Metzler) Leinbach: veraglenn@comcast.net
 
1970
Renee (Minnich) Esch: esch@juno.com
Becky (Lehman) Gascho: beckygascho@gmail.com
Jane (Birkey) Otto: jkott521@yahoo.com
Class of 1970
1971

Becky (Bontrager) Horst: horstkenbec@gmail.com

Jane (Stoltzfus) Buller: janesb53@gmail.com

Jim Buller: jrbuller1969@gmail.com

 
1975 Brenda (Hostetler) Meyer: brenhosmey@gmail.com Class of 1975
1976 Sam Burkholder: samuelpburkholder@gmail.com  
1980 Reunion coordinator needed Class of 1980
1981 Brenda (Stoltzfus) Toews: btoews@maplenet.net  
1985 Linda Martin Burkholder: lmburkholder66@gmail.com Class of 1985
1986 Beth (Bare) Hawn: bethah1@hotmail.com  
1990 Reunion coordinator needed Class of 1990
1991
Jennifer Shell: jshell@horde.com
Brad Weirich: bradweirich@gmail.com
 
1995 Amy Thut: aethut@bethanycs.net
Rachel Hershberger: hershberger.rachel@gmail.com
Class of 1995
1996 Reunion coordinator needed  
2000 Gretchen (Miller) Kingsley: gretchen.kingsley@hotmail.com Class of 2000
2001 Reunion coordinator needed  
2005 Monica Cender Kearby: cender.monica@gmail.com
Lauren Eash Hershberger: laurenr.eash@gmail.com
Class of 2005
2006 Alli (Hawkins) Stiffney: ahawkinsjae@gmail.com  
2010 Karsten Hess: karstenahess@gmail.com Class of 2010
2011
Sharisse (Yoder) Coble: sharissecoble@gmail.com
Cory Bowman: cbowm11@gmail.com
 
2015
Mallory Bontreger: mallory.bontreger@gmail.com
Trent Yoder:  tcyoder2@gmail.com
 
2016
Matthew Smucker: msmucker13@gmail.com
Abbi (Hawkins) Bomberger: hawkinsabbi@gmail.com