To make a general inquiry, call 574 534-2567 or email the office.

View list of board members; view employment opportunites.

Faculty and Staff: To reach faculty or staff members listed, call the office at 574 534-2567 or email them at their email listed below.

Administration and Staff

Title Name Email
Head of School Tim Lehman tclehman@bethanycs.net
Principal Hank Willems jhwillems@bethanycs.net
Guidance Counselor Jim Buller jrbuller@bethanycs.net
Director of Admissions and Advancement, Alumni Relations Sarah Lind sklind@bethanycs.net
Business Manager Anne Horst Hanby ahorsthanby@bethanycs.net
Assistant Business Manger Kari Kern kjkern@bethanycs.net
Accountant Stephanie Shover sashover@bethanycs.net

Advancement Associate

position open  
Advancement Assistant Karen Shenk kjshenk@bethanycs.net
Athletic Director Gary Chupp glchupp@bethanycs.net
Communication Coordinator J. Kevin Miller jkmiller@bethanycs.net
Librarian Stephanie Yoder slyoder@bethanycs.net
Technology Director Peter Shetler pdshetler@bethanycs.net
Maintenance Director Brent Miller bdmiller@bethanycs.net
Cafeteria Manager Carla Craw cccraw@bethanycs.net
Groundskeeper Phil Ramer  
Groundskeeper Dwight Kauffman dmkauffman@bethanycs.net
Administrative Assistant Denise Risser darisser@bethanycs.net
Receptionist Robin Yoder info@bethanycs.net

Lower School Faculty

Name Primary Subject Area or Grade Email
Farran, Stacey Beginning Strings, Strings 6-8 safarran@bethanycs.net
Friesen, Adam Grade 4 adfriesen@bethanycs.net
Good, Sherry Beginning Band, Band 6-8 slgood@bethanycs.net
Grieser, Beth Grade 6 eagrieser@bethanycs.net
Hershberger, Juanita  Grade 6 jjhershberger@bethanycs.net
Hochstetler, Linda Grade 5 lhochstetler@bethanycs.net
Hurst, Benji Phys Ed and Health 6, Digi Comm 6 bjhurst@bethanycs.net
Kaufmann, Eric Art 7 and 8, Photography egkaufmann@bethanycs.net
Mast, Cheryl Science 7 & 8, Math 7 clmast@bethanycs.net
Miller, Matt Social Studies 7 & 8, Bible 7 & 8 mlmiller@bethanycs.net
Nafziger, Evie Language Arts 7 & 8, SSR enafziger@bethanycs.net
Parson, Krysten Phys Ed and Health 4, 5, 7, and 8 klparson@bethanycs.net
Stutzman, Christine Family & Consumer Science 6 & 8 clstutzman@bethanycs.net
Thomas, Brody Vocal Music bathomas@bethanycs.net
Weaver, Josh Algebra 8 jweaver@bethanycs.net

 

High School Faculty

Name Primary Subject Area Email
Becker-Hoover, Eileen English 9-10 efbhoover@bethanycs.net
Bodiker, Dan Driver Ed dfbodiker@bethanycs.net
Chupp, Gary Psychology glchupp@bethanycs.net
Farran, Stacey Orchestra safarran@bethanycs.net
Good, Sherry Band slgood@bethanycs.net
Hurst, Benji Information Tech, Interactive Media bjhurst@bethanycs.net
Kaufmann, Eric Good  Art egkaufmann@bethanycs.net
Fox, Nina Spanish ngfox@bethanycs.net
Mast, John Special Services, Algebra I jsmast@bethanycs.net
Parson, Krysten Phys Ed and Health klparson@bethanycs.net
Reinhardt, Brent Social Studies bareinhardt@bethanycs.net
Shenk, Dale Bible deshenk@bethanycs.net
Stutzman, Christine Family & Consumer Science clstutzman@bethanycs.net
Swartzendruber, Calvin  Chemistry and Physics cfswartzendruber@bethanycs.net
Thomas, Brody Vocal Music bathomas@bethanycs.net
Thut, Amy Biology & Environmental Science aethut@bethanycs.net
Weaver, Josh Algebra I, Economics, Government AP jweaver@bethanycs.net
Yeakey, Michael English 10-12 mayeakey@bethanycs.net
Yoder, Renae Geometry, Algebra II Pre-Calc, Calculus ryoder@bethanycs.net
Yoder, Talashia Keim Musical Theater tkyoder@bethanycs.net

Direct all other inquiries to info@bethanycs.net