To make a general inquiry, call 574 534-2567 or email the office.

View list of board members; view employment opportunites.

Faculty and Staff: To reach faculty or staff members listed, call the office at 574 534-2567 or email them at their email listed below.

Administration and Staff

Title Name Email
Head of School Tim Lehman tclehman@bethanycs.net
Principal Hank Willems jhwillems@bethanycs.net
Guidance Counselor Jim Buller jrbuller@bethanycs.net
Advancement Director, Alumni Relations Sarah Lind sklind@bethanycs.net
Enrollment Director Trish Yoder tayoder@bethanycs.net
Business Manager Anne Horst Hanby ahorsthanby@bethanycs.net
Assistant Business Manger Kari Kern kjkern@bethanycs.net
Accountant Stephanie Shover sashover@bethanycs.net
Advancement Associate for Admissions SaeJin Lee saejinlee@bethanycs.net
Advancement Assistant Karen Shenk kjshenk@bethanycs.net
Athletic Director Gary Chupp glchupp@bethanycs.net
Communication Coordinator J. Kevin Miller jkmiller@bethanycs.net
Media Center Coordinator Stephanie Yoder slyoder@bethanycs.net
Technology Director Peter Shetler pdshetler@bethanycs.net
Maintenance Director Brent Miller bdmiller@bethanycs.net
Farm to School Coodinator Tara Swartzendruber-Landis tswartzendruber@bethanycs.net
Cafeteria Manager Carla Craw cccraw@bethanycs.net
Cafeteria Cashier Keenan Wenger kwenger@bethanycs.net
Groundskeeper Phil Ramer pdramer@bethanycs.net
Groundskeeper Duane Gusler dkgusler@bethanycs.net
Administrative Assistant Denise Risser darisser@bethanycs.net
Receptionist Robin Yoder info@bethanycs.net

Lower School Faculty

Name Primary Subject Area or Grade Email
Farran, Stacey Beginning Strings, Strings 6-8 safarran@bethanycs.net
Friesen, Adam Grade 4 adfriesen@bethanycs.net
Grieser, Beth Grade 6 eagrieser@bethanycs.net
Hershberger, Juanita  Grade 6 jjhershberger@bethanycs.net
Hochstetler, Linda Grade 5 lhochstetler@bethanycs.net
Hurst, Benji Phys Ed 4-6, Digi Comm 4-5, Tech 7 bjhurst@bethanycs.net
Johnson, Aaron Beginning Band, Band 6-8 adjohnson@bethanycs.net
Kaufmann, Eric Art 4, 5, 7, and 8 egkaufmann@bethanycs.net
Mast, Cheryl Science 7 & 8, FACS 8 clmast@bethanycs.net
Mast, John Special Needs, Math 7 & 8, Algebra 8 jsmast@bethanycs.net
Miller, Matt Social Studies 7 & 8, Bible 7 & 8 mlmiller@bethanycs.net
Nafziger, Evie SSR, Language Arts 7 & 8 (2nd Sem) enafziger@bethanycs.net
Nussbaum, Katelyn Grade 5 kbnussbaum@bethanycs.net
Parson, Krysten Phys Ed and Health 7 and 8 klparson@bethanycs.net
Sandlin, Bradley Language Arts 7 & 8 (1st Sem) bjsandlin@bethanycs.net
Thomas, Brody Music 4-6, Choir 7 & 8 bathomas@bethanycs.net
Woelk, Maria Instructional Assistant mjwoelk@bethanycs.net

High School Faculty

Name Primary Subject Area Email
Bodiker, Dan Driver Education dfbodiker@bethanycs.net
Chupp, Gary Psychology, Phys Ed glchupp@bethanycs.net
Farran, Stacey String Orchestra safarran@bethanycs.net
Fox, Nina Longenecker Spanish nlfox@bethanycs.net
Franks-North, Elizabeth English 9-10, Witmarsum (yearbook) efranksnorth@bethanycs.net
Hurst, Benji Information Technology, Phys Ed bjhurst@bethanycs.net
Johnson, Aaron Band, Social Studies adjohnson@bethanycs.net
Kaufmann, Eric Good  Art egkaufmann@bethanycs.net
Mast, Cheryl Nutrition, Anatomy & Physiology clmast@bethanycs.net
Mast, John Special Needs, Algebra I jsmast@bethanycs.net
Parson, Krysten Phys Ed, Health klparson@bethanycs.net
Reinhardt, Brent Social Studies bareinhardt@bethanycs.net
Shenk, Dale Bible deshenk@bethanycs.net
Swartzendruber, Calvin  Chemistry, Physics cfswartzendruber@bethanycs.net
Thomas, Brody Choral Music bathomas@bethanycs.net
Thut, Amy Biology, Environmental Science aethut@bethanycs.net
Weaver, Josh Social Studies, Math jweaver@bethanycs.net
Yeakey, Michael English 11-12, Sightline mayeakey@bethanycs.net
Yoder, Renae Geometry, Pre-Calc, Calculus ryoder@bethanycs.net
Yoder, Talashia Keim Musical Theater tkyoder@bethanycs.net

Direct all other inquiries to info@bethanycs.net